> Latest News

Senior Prefects team for 2020/2021

Daniel Sharpe (Deputy Head Boy), Michael Brodison (Head Boy), Josh Davison (Deputy Head Boy), Megan Boyd (Head Girl) and Katie Magill (Deputy Head Girl).

As a team of senior prefects, we have enjoyed a busy start to the year, partaking in the Year 8 Induction Day and introducing the Education Minister, Peter Weir, to the school. We look forward to what these various roles will include in the coming school year.

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to Mr Mark Roberts

Welcome to Mr Mark Roberts – English Teacher and Director of Research at Carrickfergus Grammar School I am absolutely thrilled to join Carrickfergus Grammar School as a teacher of English and Director

120 North Road, Carrickfergus, Co. Antrim, BT38 7RA

028 9336 3615